NOCTURNAL BOOK CLUB

HOW TO KEEP YOUR BOOK SAFE DURING TRAVELS | ALISON

image1 (2)
When ever I leave the house with a book I am always afraid something is going to happen to it whether it be: The cover being bent, pages getting crinkled, something spilling on it.
Now I don’t have to worry, last year I discovered a company called Book Beau which is a book sleeve. They come in all kinds of sizes: The most popular being the “Indie Beau,” that one is my favorite size to use.
image1 (3)
(Photo from Book Beau’s Instagram)
I will be attending a book signing in October and I know I won’t have to worry about my books while I tote them around. ​I highly recommend using a book sleeve when it comes to protecting your books while you are traveling or out and about.
image2 (2)
Leave a Reply

