BOOKISH HAULS: · NOCTURNAL BOOK CLUB

BOOKIFIED – ‘Receive a letter from your favorite book character’ | NAJA

Hello my friends!

Last week I received this cute envelope in my mail and I decided to share with you all the bookish goodies that I got from an Etsy store Bookified.

 

“TSUNDOKU – the act of buying books and never reading them; letting books pile up unread in one’s home” 

Pretty relatable, right?!

My package contained a letter to Hagrid:

They offer a wide variety of literary letters in their shop, a perfect gift for every book worm!

This cute Harry Potter pin is another thing I received. I can’t wait to use it on my bookstagram photos and to start wearing it!

Check out their instagram account: @_bookified

Check out their Etsy shop: BOOKIFIED

Follow me on Instagram: @blissfullifeproject

 

Until next time,

N.

Leave a Reply

